Aerobiology Laboratory has locations in the Washington D.C. area, Atlanta, Georgia, Denver, Colorado, Phoenix, AZ, Cherry Hill, NJ, Fort Lauderdale, FL and Los Angeles, CA. You can reach our technical managers by email or phone.

Toll free number for VIRGINIA is (877) 648-9150, Fax is (877) 598-0946.
VIRGINIA Suzanne Blevins, suzanne@aerobiology.net
VIRGINIA Chris Blevins, chris@aerobiology.net
ATLANTA Dr. Rizwan Hashmi, rizwan@aerobiology.net
DENVER Erin Orthun, erin.orthun@aerobiology.net
PHOENIX Jemimah Razon, jemimah@aerobiology.net
NEW JERSEY Cathy Pepe, cathyp@aerobiology.net 
HUNTINGTON BEACH Miguel Ines, miguel.ines@aerobiology.net
FORT LAUDERDALE Yamile Echemendia, yamile.echemendia@aerobiology.net

See below for a full list of contact information.

Laboratory Director

Suzanne Blevins, BS, SM(ASCP)Laboratory Director
43760 Trade Center Place, Suite 100Dulles, Virginia suzanne@aerobiology.netM: 571-233-7099P: (877) 648-9150F: (877) 598-0946

Asbestos Technical

Cathi Piccione, BSSenior Asbestos Analyst
43760 Trade Center Place, Suite 100Dulles, Virginia 20166 cathi@aerobiology.netP: (877) 648-9150F: (877) 598-0946
Paul Knappe, BSSenior Asbestos Analyst
780 Simms St, Suite 104Golden, CO 80401paul@aerobiology.netP: (866) 620-9348F: (303) 232-0283
Aaron Agajanian, BSAsbestos Analyst
2228 West Northern Avenue, Suite B110Phoenix, Arizona 85021aaron.agajanian@aerobiology.netP: (602) 441-3700F: (602) 441-2828

Microbiology Technical

Rizwan Hashmi, Ph.DLaboratory Manager
2400 Herodian Way, Suite 190Smyrna, Georgia 30080rizwan@aerobiology.netP: (866) 620-9313F: (866) 598-0946
Sun Bun Bowling, BSCorporate Quality Manager
43760 Trade Center Place, Suite 100Dulles, Virginia 20166sunbun@aerobiology.netP: (877) 648-9150F: (877) 598-0946
Dr. Bryce KendrickTechnical Advisor
8727 Lochside DriveSidney-by-the-Sea, B C V8L 1M8 CanadaM: (250) 655-5051

Websites: www.mycolog.com

Miguel Ines, B.S.Technical Manager
15061 Springdale Street, Suite 111Huntington Beach, CA 92649miguel.ines@aerobiology.netM: (562) 331-7554

Operations

Christopher Blevins, BAChief Operating Officer
43760 Trade Center Place, Suite 100Dulles, Virginia 20166chris@aerobiology.netM: (703) 585-7414P: (877) 648-9150F: (877) 598-0946
Vicky SigwartAdministrative Operations Manager
7184 North Park DrivePennsauken, New Jersey 08109vicky.sigwart@aerobiology.netP: (856) 486-1177F: (856) 486-0005
Janice JonesCorporate Laboratory Operations Manager
43760 Trade Center Place, Suite 100Sterling, VA 20166janice.jones@aerobiology.netM: (623) 258-0716

Sales

Cole MackelprangDirector of Sales
1761 Hotel Circle S, Suite 121San Diego, CA 92108cole.mackelprang@aerobiology.netM: (650) 302-2223
Cara Levine, MBASenior Account Manager
2400 Herodian Way, Suite 190Smyrna, GA 30080Cara.levine@aerobiology.netM: (954) 816-6243
Gary Grammon, BSSenior Account Manager
780 Simms Street, Suite 104Golden, CO 80401gary.grammon@aerobiology.netM: (801) 755-3544
Mandy Palm, BASenior Account Manager
15061 Springdale Street, Suite 111Huntington Beach, CA 92649mandy.palm@aerobiology.netM: (858) 444-7138
Stacey MurphySenior Account Manager
Midwest RegionChicago, IL 60174stacey.murphy@aerobiology.netM: (630) 945-1677
John AlexanderSenior Account Manager - NE
7184 North Park DrPennsauken, NJ 08109john.alexander@aerobiology.netM: (212) 777-3993

Accounting

Haiyin Hua, CPA, MSController
43760 Trade Center Place, Suite 100Dulles, VA 20166hua@aerobiology.netP: (877) 648-9150F: (877) 598-0946
Chantel StanleyBusiness Specialist
43760 Trade Center Place, Suite 100Dulles, VA 20166admin@aerobiology.netP: (877) 648-9150F: (877) 598-0946
Susie ZhouAccounting
43760 Trade Center Place, Suite 100Sterling, VA 20166accounting@aerobiology.netP: (877) 648-9150F: (877) 598-0946

Client Management

Simone SinghDirector of Client Management
15061 Springdale St, Suite 111Huntington Beach, CA 92649simone.singh@aerobiology.netM: (415) 596-4755P: (408) 498-7901F: (877) 598-0946
Claire BlevinsClient Manager
4819 Emperor Blvd, Suite 400Durham, NC 27703claire@aerobiology.netM: (703) 338-6486P: (571) 222-5538